Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022 (14 Weeks)

 

Inset Day - Thursday 1st September 2022

Term begins - Friday 2nd September 2022

Half term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends - Thursday 15th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023 (11 Weeks)

 

Term begins - Friday 6th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Half term - Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends - Thursday 30th March 2023

Inset Day - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023 (13 Weeks)

 

Term begins - Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 (Nursery Closed)

Half Term - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends - Friday 21st July 2023

 

Our dates follow the guidelines set out by Portsmouth City Council in line with the 38 weeks per year NEG funding entitlement for 2, 3 and 4 year olds. This allowance does not include inset days but does include any public holidays which may fall during this time. Non-funded children will not be charged for inset days or public holidays.

DSC_5205.jpg