Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins - Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends - Wed 15th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day - Tuesday 4th January

Term begins - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term - Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends - Thursday 7th April 2022

Inset Day - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins - Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 (Nursery Closed)

Half Term - Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends - Thursday 21st July 2022

Our dates follow the guidelines set out by Portsmouth City Council in line with the 38 weeks per year NEG funding entitlement for 2, 3 and 4 year olds. This allowance does not include inset days but does include any public holidays which may fall during this time. Non-funded children will not be charged for inset days or public holidays.

DSC_5205.jpg